May 2014 - MBAnetbook.co.in

Saturday, May 31, 2014

How to write an Internship Cover Letter

The Art Of Writing Successful Internship Cover Letter The internship cover letter is very important because internships becomes the foun...
Read More

Friday, May 30, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Bureaucracy theory of management by Max Weber

Bureaucracy theory of management by Max Weber Max Weber embellished theory of bureaucratic management. Weber focused on adding organizat...
Read More

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Project Report on Study of Conflict Management Strategies

Project Report on Study of Conflict Management Strategies The main objective of the study is to analyze various conflict resolving strate...
Read More

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (HRM) IN RETAIL

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (HRM) IN RETAIL Human Resource Management(HRM) is extremely important in Retailing. Because a retail store is...
Read More

Monday, May 26, 2014

Define Recruitment and Stages in the Recruitment Process

Define Recruitment and Stages in the Recruitment Process Recruitment have to doe with formulating suitable technique for attracting more...
Read More

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Project Report on Study of Payables Management

Project Report on Payables Management The project titled as “A STUDY OF PAYABLES MANAGEMENT ”. The aim is to analyse payables position of...
Read More

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Stages in the Organizational Buying Process

Stages in the Organizational Buying Process Organizational buying behavior refers to the process of how companies or organizations buy g...
Read More

Friday, May 23, 2014

Sample Cold Call or Telecalling Scripts - Scripts for Telecallers

Cold Call or Telecalling is seen as an effective means to reach a prospective customer. Basically it comes under the scope of direct marke...
Read More

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Project Report on Effect of Welfare Measures to Employees Morale

Project Report on Effect of Welfare Measures to Employees Morale This project aims at studying and analyzing the safety and welfare measu...
Read More

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Differences between industrial market and Consumer Market

Differences between industrial market and Consumer Market  Dimensions                     Industrial Market                 Consumer ...
Read More

PROJECT REPORT ON MARKET SURVEY ON THE BRAND EQUITY

PROJECT REPORT ON MARKET SURVEY ON THE BRAND EQUITY Project Report on Market Survey on the Brand Equity aims to determine the brand equit...
Read More

Monday, May 19, 2014

Explain STP in Marketing - What is segmentation?

Market segmentation is a process of dividing a market into distinct groups of buyers on the basis of needs, characteristics, or behavior...
Read More

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Major Types of Market Positioning strategies - Market Positioning Definitioin

Market Positioning  refers to arrangement for a product to occupy a clear distinctive, and desirable place relative to competing products ...
Read More

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Factor that affects the Product Mix - Marketing Notes

A product mix is the set of all the products offered for sale by a company. The structure of product mix has width, depth, length and cons...
Read More

Friday, May 16, 2014

Types of Product Classification - Product Classification

Product refers to anything that can be offered to a marketer for attention, acquisition, use or consumption that might satisfy a want or ne...
Read More

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Major Types of Product Mix Strategies - Marketing Notes

Major Types of Product Mix Strategies 1) Expansion Strategy: A firm may decide to expand its present mix by increase the number of lin...
Read More

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Principle of Organizing Retail Firm

Principle of Organizing Retail Firm 1. Show interest for employees - Organization must show interest for employees to keep employees wor...
Read More

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Explain Systems Approach to Management

Systems approach to management also called as the modern theory of Management. Modern theory considers an organization as an adaptive syst...
Read More

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Explain Strategic Process of Job Analysis

Strategic Process of Job Analysis Step 1. Develop the detailed plan : The detailed plan must be developed including who will be the inc...
Read More

Monday, May 5, 2014

Notes on Uses of Job Analysis

Organizational design – Job analysis helps in taking sound decision regarding hierarchical positions and functional differentiation. This ...
Read More

Sunday, May 4, 2014

HR assistance to encourage Work/life Balance in employees

One issue that HR professional always struggle with is work/life balance. Studies have shown that lack of work/life balance affects the ...
Read More

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Notes on Job Analysis

Manpower planning is concerned with determination of quantitative and qualitative requirements of manpower for the organization. Expatiat...
Read More

Friday, May 2, 2014

Top Factors affecting Human Resource Planning

1. Existing Manpower Inventory – Utilization of the existing manpower is the first basis of manpower planning and is the starting point of...
Read More

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Notes on Step by Step Process of Human Resource Planning

Step by Step Process of Human Resource Planning Analyze objectives and Strategic Plan: Understand organizational mission, goals/object...
Read More